jump to navigation

StickyMinds.com Twitter Contest November 23, 2009

Posted by yvettefrancino in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m drained. I’ve been on an emotional roller coaster worrying about my Dad who’s deathly ill.

Now, you’d think I could take a break from blogging, but I seem to be addicted to it. I always have an inbox full of QA newsletters, blog posts etc, so for the next few days, I think I’m just going to pass on some little tidbit, without doing any thinking on my own.

Today’s tidbit comes from an email I got from StickyMinds called a “Mind Alert” that is advertising a StickyMinds.com Twitter Contest.

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow us at @StickyMinds. There, you can keep track of industry news, weekly columns, blogs, and other great StickyMinds.com content. In addition, it’s an opportunity for open conversation between the readers and editors of StickyMinds.com and Better Software magazine.

Make sure to let us know on Twitter that you found us on the Mind Alert! Tweet “I found @StickyMinds through Mind Alert” and be entered for a chance to win a StickyMinds.com PowerPass Prize Pack. One winner will be notified this Wednesday, November 25, 2009.

I’m not sure what a StickyMinds.com PowerPass Prize Pack is, but it sounds good.  I’m always game for a free contest.  Perhaps if you Tweet this you can say “I found @StickyMinds through Mind Alert via @yvettef”  (I’m not really much of a tweeter, but I figure it always is good to get more exposure.) Now let’s go win that PowerPass Prize Pack!


Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

